Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Sheridan Hirsch

Principal
303-827-0327
shirsch@adams14.org

Instructional Coach
Office Staff
Janice Amaro

School Secretary
303-853-5626
jamaro@adams14.org

Guadalupe Macias

Attendance Liaison
303-853-5655
gumacias@adams14.org

Mayra Perez Loya

Family Liaison
303-853-5601
mperezloya@adams14.org

Alicia VanMetre

Health Clerk
303-287-0327
avanmetre@adams14.org

Integrated Services
Ashley McKnight

Mild-Moderate Needs Specialist
303-287-0327
amcknight@adams14.org


Michelle Ricca

Mild-Moderate Needs Specialist
303.287.0327

Melissa McCullough

Mild-Moderate Needs Specialist
303-287-0327
mmccullough@adams14.org

SPED Support
Megan McClure

SPED Paraprofessional
303-287-0327


Ana Ortiz

SPED Paraprofessional
303.287.0327

Instructional Support
Joaquin Reyes

Spanish Interventionist/ Dual Language Teacher
303-287-0327
jrreyes@adams14.org

Dallas Vermillion

Student Success Coordinator
303-287-0327
dvermillion@adams14.org

Amanda Moorman

English Interventionist/Teacher
303-287-0327
amoorman@adams14.org

Kindergarten

Kathryn Quinn

Teacher
303-287-0327


Eli Rodriguez

Teacher
303-287-0327

Desmon McMurphy

Teacher
303-287-0327
dmcmurphy@adams14.org

First Grade
Anna Mathews Flores

Teacher
303-287-0327


Jenny Soto

Dual Language Teacher
303.287.0328

Ashley George

Teacher
303-287-0327
ageorge@adams14.org

Second Grade
Maya Alyse Cusick

Teacher
303-287-0328

Christie Guevara

Teacher
303-287-0327
clguevara@adams14.org

Third Grade
Joaquin Reyes

Spanish Interventionist/ Dual Language Teacher
303-287-0327
jrreyes@adams14.org

Kiara Session

Teacher
303.287.0327

Amanda Moorman

English Interventionist/Teacher
303-287-0327
amoorman@adams14.org

Fourth Grade

Ryan Doughty

Teacher
303-287-0327


Alexandria Ralat

Teacher
303.287.0327

Karen Ramos

Dual Language Teacher
303.287.0327

Fifth Grade
Laura Diez Armero

Dual Language Teacher
303.287.0327

Specials
Amanda Ciccone

Art Teacher
303-287-0327
aciccone@adams14.org


Zachary Kunz

Physical Education Teacher
303.287.0327

Andrew Phelps

Music Teacher
303-287-0327
aphelps@adams14.org

Nutrition Services
Erika Zavala

Kitchen Staff
303-287-0327

Josie Martinez

Kitchen Staff
303-287-0327

Ofelia Rubalcava

Kitchen Staff
303-287-0327

Building Engineers
Claudia Macias

Building Engineer
303-287-0327
Cmaciasgonzalez@adams14.org

Maria Meza

Building Engineer
303-287-0327
mmeza@adams14.org